JimenaPulse

About Jimena de la Frontera, the province of Cadiz and Spain as a whole, focused on this small village in the mountains

These two are looking for a home

SheileKittensReceived by e-mail: “I have twin tabby kittens permanently lodged on my doorstep.  I can’t take them in as I already have two cats.  I am feeding them, but they are desperate for affection and a home (definitely not ferral). Can one of your readers help? Would be very grateful if you could post this on Jimena Pulse for me.  My phone number:  956 641 327.  Thanks, Sheila.”

1 Comment»

  prospero wrote @

Via e-mail: Just to let you know that the twins are going to have a happy life. I had a friend come over from England for the weekend and she is organising to take them back. We took them to the ‘cat hotel’ yesterday and all is being done from there. It is costing her an absolute fortune, but it was her decision and I am delighted. S.


Leave a Reply

