JimenaPulse

About Jimena de la Frontera, the province of Cadiz and Spain as a whole, focused on this small village in the mountains

Let’s help Daniel find his stolen motorbike

STOLEN BIKE (By e-mail) My motorbike has been for sale for a few weeks outside my house. Every night I bring it in and put a red lock on the wheel. This morning I have got up and somebody has broken the padlock on my front gates and has stolen my motorbike. I have enclosed a picture. If anyone sees it around the village or hears it (it is very loud!), please could they contact me. Daniel Ward 666157917. Reward offered.

2 Comments»

  Sancho wrote @

I have seen Daniel’s bike parked outside his house on the main road and I thought to myself …. and sadly the thief proved me right!

  Tanya wrote @

Daniels bike has been chained up outside our house with a for sale sign on and we have brought it in every evening and locked it up. Does that mean anything that is for sale outside peoples houses is stolen?


Leave a Reply

